Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
PSA Dine & Donate: Tela
T?la Bar + Kitchen, 1212 Springfield Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
BOE Planning Meeting
-
"Wyoming City Schools Central Office, 420 Springfield Pike"
CAC Meeting
-
Wyoming City Schools Central Office
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
WHS EOC Testing Day: English 10 students report @ 8am; all other students report @ 10:15am
Wyoming High School, 106 Pendery Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
BOE Special Meeting
-
Wyoming Middle School
Fri, Apr 12
PSA Dine & Donate: The W Lounge
The W Lounge, 518 Wyoming Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
WHS EOC Testing Day: English 10 students report @ 8am; all other students report @ 10:15am
Wyoming High School, 106 Pendery Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
WHS Theatre Production
-
Wyoming High School's Pendery Center for the Arts
Sat, Apr 13
Kindergarten Welcome Days
-
Vermont School
WHS Theatre Production
-
Wyoming High School's Pendery Center for the Arts
Mon, Apr 15
WHS EOC Testing Day: Biology students report @ 8am; all other students report @ 10:15am
Wyoming High School, 106 Pendery Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
Tue, Apr 16
Kindergarten Welcome Days
-
Vermont School
Wed, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts PSA Dine & Donate: LaRosa's
LaRosa's Pizza Wyoming, 1429 Springfield Pike, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Rescheduled to April 24: WCS Parent Partnership Event
-
Wyoming High School, 106 Pendery Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Golden Cowboy Club Event
-
Wyoming High School's Dr. Dan Jones Family Champions Center
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts WMS Musical Production: Willy Wonka Jr.
-
"WMS Fay Auditorium, 17 Wyoming Avenue"
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Junior/Senior Prom
Delta Hotels by Marriott Cincinnati Sharonville
Subscribe to Alerts Community Event: Trailblazers Trek Color Walk-A-Thon
-
Centennial Barn , 110 Compton Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
Subscribe to Alerts WMS Musical Production: Willy Wonka Jr.
-
"WMS Fay Auditorium, 17 Wyoming Avenue"
Sun, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts WMS Musical Production: Willy Wonka Jr.
-
"WMS Fay Auditorium, 17 Wyoming Avenue"
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Committee Meeting
-
"Wyoming City Schools Central Office, 420 Springfield Pike"
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Regular Meeting
-
"Wyoming City Schools Central Office, 420 Springfield Pike"
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Info Session: HBCU College Tour Program
-
WHS Research and Innovation Center
Subscribe to Alerts WCS Parent Partnership Event
-
Wyoming High School, 106 Pendery Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts 5th & 8th Grade Strings Concert
-
"WHS Pendery Center, 126 Pendery Avenue"
Subscribe to Alerts 6th & 7th Grade Strings Concert
-
"WHS Pendery Center, 126 Pendery Avenue"
Sun, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts PSA Wheelathon
-
Elm School, 134 Elm Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45215, USA
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts 5th & 6th Grade Band Concert
-
"WHS Pendery Center, 126 Pendery Avenue"
Subscribe to Alerts 7th & 8th Grade Band Concert
-
"WHS Pendery Center, 126 Pendery Avenue"
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts 4th Grade Parent Meeting
-
"Wyoming Middle School, 17 Wyoming Avenue"
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Band Concert
-
"WHS Pendery Center, 106 Pendery Avenue"
Wed, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Choir Concert
-
"WHS Pendery Center, 106 Pendery Avenue"
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts WSMA/Wyoming Art Show Senior Arts Reception
-
"WHS Pendery Center Lobby, 106 Pendery Avenue"
Subscribe to Alerts WHS Orchestra Concert
-
"WHS Pendery Center, 106 Pendery Avenue"
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Grades K-8 Art Show
-
Wyoming Middle School Art Gallery

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Community Groups
  • District
  • High School
  • Middle School
  • Primary Schools
  • WCS Support Orgs